Butterfly In Love | #Acehmacro #Photography

My Short Story Today

Dear my friends all, today I found very romantic photos, I found a little butterfly who was falling in love, on my photo they look so intimate, I see these two butterflies are merging their romance together. following photos that I shot at the beginning of this April:


image


image
picture taken by @dapu
Butterflies are falling in love :);


This butterfly I found in a place far from the settlement, a place that is overgrown with weeds and rarely visited by people. and I like a place like that.


image


image
picture taken by @dapu


So my post on this day, I apologize if there are words that make you unhappy, because I am still learning in composing words in English, and I'm still learning to make the right English post.


Special Thanks for ;


*Many thank for Aceh Steemit Community (ASC) team ; @anasz, @abudar, @safar01, @hardick-steem, @ekaputri, @arjunmartavela, @marconah, @acehmacro, @atjehblogger79, @azlicr, @putra-arjun, @elmubareki, @barrysteem, @syahhiran, @alkhalid, and other all friends steemit.


image
image


`for my ASC friends,` ***have a nice day***

follow me ; @dapu

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now