Yo .. is something brewing up for STEEM ?

scclyk.jpg


Is there something about to come up that we don't really know about yet on the steem blockchain ? I was curious due to the mysterious pump on price of STEEM.

At first I thought it was just another pump of the AltCoins .. but then you check of STEEM vs ETH .. its also a 20% jump in price. This seems huge !!

fwc4ex.jpg

Next was to checkout the web for news .. and I open up my twitter and saw a retweet by @ned

takzha.jpg

When checking out what was being retweeted, it seems like there is an announcement about to happen by Justin Sun from TRON. Now Justin has been known to over market or over hype things. However with Ned's retweet, is there a link there ????

I guess that I'm not alone on this "speculation" however we shall all figure it out in a few hours time once the "announcement" is out.

t87mnn.jpg


Over the past few months, there have just been speculation & rumours of Justin acquiring Steem Inc ... now that is just rumours, perhaps that could be the big announcement.

So not to speculate nor FOMO anything, lets just wait for the announcement and see what it actually is.

As of now, what would you do ?

  1. Sit and just watch the price of STEEM go up and hope that it moons to a new all time high of 2020 ?

  2. Liquidate some to take advantage of the price increase ?

  3. Sell everything you have and enjoy what you have gained ?


I'm sure that everyone is happy that the price is moving upwards, for me, I guess I'm just glad and thankful for all those to are here creating content and strengthening and supporting the communities !!

Cheers and have a brilliant day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency