Nature photography

Hello Friends

I am nature lover and I love to capture nature though my camera. Whatever time spend with nature I feel its the best one so peaceful too. Here is a clikc which I captured some time back in TreeTop walk Singapore. I went there some time back with my friend and spent few hours there.

bkd95pzqzp.jpg

I had taken this photo from the height (from the bridge which is like 100 mtr all). I am not very sure about the height. In the photo you can see that tree is surrounded by green beauty. Looking at the photo makes us realize that we should have more green beauty like this and make our planet green.

With the modernization we are cutting trees and making infrastructure and houses but we should keep in mind that tree are essential for us on the earth. If we cut a tree then we must plant more than one to make the balance however we must be considerate to environment.

Thanks for reading this post. Have a great day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency