A common thing I know about steemit users and their motivations

My motivation to follow this steemit platform is to ease a bit of burden because in the search for work is very difficult because of the causes of too many rivals or lack of employment. with the presence of this steemit platform, I get a little motivation that I think is very beneficial to all those who have succeeded in this steemit platform. I was very excited when people gave me the motivation to follow this steemit platform.

The steemians, because I just found out that esteemapp is holding a contest to find out how much motivation for the steemans who first earn income from the steamit platform and also the prize given is very big that is 50 sbd. so this time I will write about some of the steemian motivations that I know both as a beginner as well as steemians who have earned a lot of income earned and I will pour in my writing this time. here are some of the motivations I know about the development as long as there is this steemit platform :

1. When steemit is present

image

when the steemit platform is present in my city the job seekers are more eager to write some input either in pouring through the image of the exploration and the results of good writing and useful to read in order to get a plus of some upvote in the can.

2. When steemit Has a lot to know people

image

At other times just know about the existence of this steemit, the previous steemit users provide motivation to users who want to follow to know the ins and outs about this steemit platform in order to produce a good work.

3. When steemit develops

image

As the steemit begins to develop, it creates the idea of ​​the steemians who give writings from users who have higher levels to get more payments ..

So my writing about some of the motivation to use this application also get results that can be used for everyday purposes while looking for work, I hope in the future esteemapp give some contest to contest again to motivate the steemianin writing something either about esteem or tips to be successful on this steemit platform ..

DQmSagkE6QpSwzkR74Y9CP9nsdr3PSpPZnhYNUv1pcEQ2tc.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now