This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

EOS Knights Beta: First Look Gameplay Review

Read Full Review: https://eosapps.net/eos-knights-beta-first-look-gameplay-review/

Today we take a first look at the gameplay of the beta of EOS Knights, an idle RPG on iOS and Android, and set to be one of the earliest live implementations of the EOS blockchain in a game and certainly one of the first iOS games that interacts with a blockchain full stop.

EOS Knights Gameplay

After going through a rather nicely designed and rapid login process with my EOS jungle testnet account, I am presented with the game screen prompting me to hire some characters to my party – I do so.

My chosen character begins automatically slaying Orcs, with animated combat providing eye candy to match their intuitive interface elements. The interface immediately strikes me as solid, responsive and polished.


I get the gist that I should...

Read Full Review: https://eosapps.net/eos-knights-beta-first-look-gameplay-review/