My Resignation from CTO of block.one

image.png

I have worked with Brendan and block.one for the past 4 years and am proud of the EOSIO software I was able to create and launch with the help of an extremely talented group of engineers. Alas, all good things must come to an end. As of December 31, 2020 I have resigned my position as CTO of block.one.

I will continue on my mission to create free market, voluntary solutions for securing life, liberty, property, and justice for all. I do not know exactly what is next, but I am leaning toward building more censorship resistant technologies. I have come to believe that you cannot provide “liberty as a service” and therefore I will focus my attention on creating tools that people can use to secure their own freedom.

I wish block.one the best with their future endeavors.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
128 Comments
Ecency