Entrepreneur Knowledge Coming Soon

It's been about 2 years since I've given the whole idea of making any kind of post. And the time shows, last time I made a post, this platform was known as Steemit and was booming under that name.

Since that last time I posted we've seen shake ups within this very platform (now operating at least where I'm commentating right now as Hive), among many other social media platforms, turmoil in the political world, in the public health space (y'all probably know what I'm referring to), turmoil in the crypto world (both in the positive and negative sense of the term), and a lot of turmoil of course in the economic world. The turmoil in the economic world is what actually encouraged me (spoiler alert) to begin to post again and make both blog and video style content in this form.

Of course as anyone reading this knows, we are basically in a current state of forced lock-downs all across the world and that is of course causing drastic consequences among those that depend on a single source of income as a job for example. These kinds of measures while some would argue are necessary for the purpose of public safety are also destroying the lives of millions of people, by destroying any kind of economic livelihood that they've had to this point.

A lot of people are gonna be asking for questions and looking for answers, and while I am only 1 individual, I have reached the point where I wouldn't feel right if I didn't let my opinions and views be known to the world. Henceforth why starting next week, I plan on getting back to creating both blog and video content.

The content that I will mostly be focusing on is mostly gonna be based on economics and business because as someone who's been familiar with the world of business and entrepreneurship, I feel that my takes will be of best use to people that are also already familiar with and that are looking for more knowledge and takes in those fields.

With the content that I will be putting out, I hope to help empower and help people realize the truth of what's going on within the economy for example, and realize how they can not only survive during economic downtime like these, but how they can prosper and reach economic statuses that they would've never thought possible before.

If you're looking for business and economic truth, or if you're looking for tips and knowledge on entrepreneurship and how you can prosper during times like these, then you've came to the right place 💪!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency