This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Get an Adobe Creative Cloud account and start producing video content for a niche you are passionate about. I just started doing, it's only been a week but I have learned sooo much already. Yes I have only made 11cents according to my YouTube analytics but then again...I've already made 11 cents in my first week!

I have posted all my content to steem but it hasn't caught on because I haven't optimized it for Steem which I plan on doing eventually. YouTube is my primary concern right now. If I could consistently clear $1000 USD from my channel that means I never have to work for anyone again. Hell if I moved to Acapulco like you are planning I could live on a lot less than $1000USD a month.

I've read alot of business and personal development books over the years which have made a huge impression on me. More so than any of the BS I learned in university. Robert Kiyosaki says you should work to develop income producing assets not work a job trading time for dollars.

Personally my goal is to build an income stream that is location independent. Something I can do anywhere with just a laptop and an internet connection.

Currently my videos are current news trends so they are unlikely to be viewed weeks and months from now which is fine, but I am encouraging people to sign up to my mailing list for trends and updates. That mailing list is going to be a huge asset I can market too.

Don't get trapped in a job and build a bunch of income producing assets.

Anyway I hope you find what you are looking for.

Logo
Center