This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hi Hanshotfirst,
I TOTALLY agree with your favorite episodes....

  1. Hawaii trilogy
  2. "Mom always said don't play ball in the house"
  3. "Pork Chops and Applesauce"
    I can't even count how many times my older brother and sister recited those famous lines in our house! LOL
    I do have to add....The Jan eposide when she says...All I hear is: "Marcia, Marcia, Marcia!" LOL
    Thank you for sharing those fun memories of all of our past! I thnk we all need to remember those nostalgic shows sometimes.
    Also, I have not been posting on Steemit in a while due to some health issues, but I hope I am back to start posting and upvoting again. You are still one of my VERY FAVORITE on Steemit!
    Thanks for all your great posts!