This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

We Need More RPG Content on steemit!

Just was browsing steemit this evening after a long hiatus and thought... Well I know why I originally took a break from this. It doesn't have all of the content and hobbies that I follow as conveniently as other platforms. I constantly struggle to find posts related to more "nerd" related culture; Role playing Games, Board games, War gaming/ Tabletop, Miniature painting & of course the big daddy Dungeons & Dragons. So in light of this I thought I would write a quick post labelling a few of my favorite DnD related channels for people to CONSUME! Starting with Uncle Matt Colville! :D
Hope anyone new entering the hobby takes these tips and enjoys it as much as I have!


https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7XFmdssWgaPzGyGbKk8GaQ

Any others I may have missed (there are many) please discuss about below!

Thanks for reading!
steemon!
KIV