New Terrain Discovered - Settling Into Moon 'dot' Rocks

Image by Exau Paluku from Pixabay

Welcome aspiring Moon Rocky!

moon landing

GIF from GIPHY

If you have stumbled upon this foreign terrain then perchance you were a former [Alien on the Moon](http://daydreamsonthemoon.blogspot.com/) or discovered us all on your own, then by all means, feel free to explore as I leave some pebbles of info on what you’d encounter here on Moon.rocks:

  • Mood Monday - Let's start the week with some 'button' readings! Yes, I have a box load of button pins just for this.
  • Foodie 'Choose'day - What sorts of foods have awakened my cravings? Which do I choose? Can't I have 'em all??
  • We Play Wednesday - All work and no play can make me a very grumpy dull person... Watch out for some Game Reviews!
  • Wednesday Way or Nay - Alternative to 'We Play Wednesdays', have a peek into an amateur's Fashion tastes.
  • Otaku Thursday - Whenever I find myself suddenly binging on Animes, welcome to my Thursday talk.
  • Thursday Tracks - Got that song you just keep hearing over and over again no matter where you go? Here's to that Hit list.
  • Fiction Friday - Bundling up with a good book just to escape reality? Count me in on that next Book Review!
  • Now Showing Saturday - Not sure what's on your Blockbuster list yet? Well have a try of some of these movies!
  • Slow Down Sunday - Reminiscing the times when we were off discovering new places and experiences in anotherwise Before Corona BC era.

We’re still in our early stages of development, but if these pebbles of information have tickled your curiosity by any chance, then we welcome you to our terrain and kindly stay tuned for more developments here on Moon.rocks!

GIF from GIPHY


Originally posted on Daydreams on the Moon. Hive blog powered by ENGRAVE.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency