This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

S.O.S VENEZUELA

English

We need humanitarian aid they ask for dollars to buy water, ice, food and I have not received electricity in my home to feed my family, the company in which I work has not paid for lack of electricity.

Additionally, if they pay me, you can imagine what I can do with 10 dollars, which represents my monthly salary.

I am open to receive the help that they want to give by this means in steem and SBD any contribution is significant to be able to obtain bolivares to supply basic needs to my family, if the aid surpasses my needs register evidence supplying the necessities of other people of low resources who Contribute your bit will be blessed.

I am a person would be, not an exploiter, much less in this situation.

I do not wish this to anyone who does good in this life.

Venezuela will change not when they change government. It will change when its people say we stop thinking how we take advantage of others.

Then I leave recorded messages whatsapp from my family and friend to observe the magnitude of what we are going through. I am neither official nor an opponent. I am a person who suffers from the same needs as those of us who have decided to stay in our country.

After reading these messages they need to verify some information to give their contribution reliably I can leave a message to hire whatsapp by private

Español.

Necesitamos ayuda humanitaria piden dólares para comprar agua, hielo, comida y no he recibido electricidad en mi hogar para alimentar a mi familia, la empresa en la cual trabajo no ha pagado por falta de luz.

Adicionalmente si me llegan a pagar ustedes se imaginan que puedo hacer con 10 dólares lo cual representa mi salario mensual.

Estoy abierto a recibir la ayuda que quieran dar por este medio en steem y SBD cualquier aporte es significativo para poder obtener bolivares para suplir necesidades básicas a mi familia, si la ayuda supera mis necesidades registre evidencia supliendo las necesidades de otras personas de bajos recursos quien aporte su granito de arena será bendecido.

Soy persona sería, no un aprovechador y mucho menos en está situación.

Esto no se la deseo a nadie que haga el bien en esta vida.

Venezuela cambiará no cuando cambien de gobierno. Cambiará cuando su gente es decir nosotros dejemos de pensar como nos aprovechamos de los demás.

A continuación dejo registró de mensajes en whatsapp de mis familiares y amigo para que observen la magnitud de lo que estamos pasando. No soy ni oficializar ni opositor soy una persona que padece las mismas necesidades de los que hemos decidido permanecer en nuestro país.

Luego de leer estos mensajes necesitan verificar alguna información para dar su aporte confiablemente me pueden dejar un mensaje para contratar por whatsapp por privado.

Screenshot_20190313-062804.png

Screenshot_20190313-062709.png
Screenshot_20190313-062631.png
Screenshot_20190313-062649.png

Screenshot_20190313-062615.png

![Screenshot_20190313-062551.png()

Screenshot_20190313-062600.png