This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Vacations at last

Hello friends today I want to share my happiness and finally the school year ends and I will have a deserved holiday.



Source


Although I really like going to school and I wanted a well deserved vacation, thank God I finished with a good average of 18 pts as well as I finished, at first it was hard because they called me a nerd, I answered that the fact that I like to study does not mean I am a nerd, I also like sports but I want to be someone in life and that's why I want to study and get good grades as this year.


Source


After my vacation that I hope will last for at least a month I will try to practice a lot of football taking advantage of the World Cup and also listen to a lot of music such as John Legend's "All Of Me", then I want to do some course either programming or some other course that be useful, then start the year again with recharged batteries.


Source


I feel really good because my parents are very proud of me and I have not disappointed them, I hope things continue to go very well as they have come out to me thanks to God.

separador 6.gif