This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

What am I gonna do with my Hive Blog?

Hello and welcome! :)

I didn't know where I should write some of my thoughts about this blog, so I guess a new post is way better than putting them somewhere in my future posts :)

Lately I've been thinking about my blog and honestly, I haven't been satisfied with my posts here. That's because my Actifit posts were just about my day and sometimes I hadn't really done much, so there was nothing interesting to write about. It felt like just spamming instead of making a better content for anyone to read. I am still using Actifit, but I've been kind of overwhelmed with posting it every day. My plan for now is to focus on more quality content here, like travel posts, photography, books reviews and self-care. It was my idea one year ago when I started my blog and I wanted to inspire people and motivate them through my posts, which is - in my opinion - not achievable through normal posts about my day. I saw that my posts from Lithuania had a lot of likes, so I guess they were more than just interesting. Now I want to deliver more posts like the one I've mentioned. I am also interested in concerts, yoga, meditation, studying and teaching English, so maybe you have some ideas for more various posts on my blog?

What do you think? :)

Stay tuned! ♥