This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Happy day of Love and Friendship!

Happy day of Love and Friendship for all Steemians.

Today friends I want to share a picture in which I go out with the Love of my life, my Princess, my Heaven, my Heart, my Great Treasure, The best person I could have known, my confidante, my help. The person with whom I will spend the rest of my life. My future wife.

IMG_20151224_221147.jpg

Beloved mine, your gait has the grace of the trot of the mares that pull the King's chariot, your cheeks are precious. Bellisimo looks your neck in such a beautiful necklace! You are beautiful, very beautiful. Your eyes are two stars!

The green grass will be our wedding bed, and in the shade of the cedars we will place our nest of Love. You are a rose among the thorns.

You are beautiful, my beloved!
You are extremely beautiful!

Your eyes are two doves that look out from behind the veil. They are your black hair that fiddles with my face, Your teeth are white like freshly bathed sheep.

How beautiful you are, my beloved!
Everything in you is perfect!
Since you looked at me, my heart belongs to you. It's yours since you wrapped it between the threads of your necklace.
How sweet are your caresses, my beloved!
They are sweeter than wine!
More fragrant are your perfumes than all spices!
Your lips are a honeycomb, my beloved; from your tongue sprout milk and honey. There is in your dresses the sweet fragrance of the forests of Lebanese!
The paradise of your breasts is an apple orchard, you are the source of the gardens, the spring of living water that comes down from the Lebanese mountain!

17342863_10212467259615101_8855535895279822033_n.jpg

Happy day my Great Love! I love you.!

@adrisaul1987