Proof of Engagement Contest

As I've promised, this contest will continue as long as there is a participant!

I strongly believe that we will choose to stay in this platform if we have a solid connection with our friends here.

a6ydt3.jpg

The aim of this contest is to create engagement between us.

I am elated to have one participant this week. It means a lot to me--it means that there's hope. We still want to stay in the Steemit Community if we interact, build strong friendship with one another.

And I promise that as long as there is a participant, this Proof of Engagement Contest shall continue. My desire as an advocate of engagement was further fueled by the support of a dear friend @dswigle, who is both generous and kind-hearted, and contributed to the prize of this contest. I am overwhelmed by her generosity.

For this week, @erelasblog is the only participant, so she receives the all the prizes by default. Hahaha! 😂 But there were few who expressed the desire to join, unfortunately, because of unknown circumstances, they weren't able to. Maybe next time. We never know. I need to continue to be hopeful.

l36hyp.jpg

The Rules

  • Create a blog with screenshots of at least 10 comments you made with different individuals. It is a must that you initiate the conversation, not just a reply to a comment given to you.

  • Your comment should be at least 50 words, and not just the repeatitive, heartless comment, such as 'nice shot,' or 'beautiful scenery.' Rather, it should be engaging with the aim of getting to know each other more.

  • Leave the link of your post here, as I will be reading the comments you have made.

  • Resteem is appreciated but not necessary, for more exposure of this contest.

  • I will be the judge of this contest, and my judgment is based on how heartfelt your comments are.

l36hyp.jpg

Prizes

1st Prize = 1.00 Steem
2nd Prize = 0.500 Steem
3rd Prize = 0.250 Steem

Should you want to donate for the prizes, please don't hesitate to contact me.

l36hyp.jpg

My Own Proof of Engagement

au8zwo.jpg

ckaxdo.jpg

28cvsk.jpg

bjurzg.jpg

uzfxmf.jpg

gsuea3.jpg

uzfxmf.jpg

ivlle5.jpg

1idh7k.jpg

k8682m.jpg

l36hyp.jpg

A Shoutout to Past Participants

I am inviting @bia.birch and @marblely to participate in this contest once again.

Thank you, and may this contest be a catalyst to reverse the damaging effect of not interacting with each other.

With much anticipation,
Ging

l36hyp.jpg

This post is made possible using @esteemapp.

l36hyp.jpg

I am a proud supporter of #FeatheredFriends

80pli5.png

l36hyp.jpg

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
48 Comments
Ecency