RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues πŸ† - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

LOL @angelacs πŸ˜‰ we have so many steemmonsters players here on the engagement league, you should contact my coach @davemccoy on discord πŸ˜‰ I think he'd like to have you in our team too. I have no courage to create a post for a beginner, yet.. I lost on so many battles already πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ need to replay the battle and learn how to arrange my deadly team. I still working on getting booster pack though.😊

About the VP😊 I'm just so happy to use my Tiny valuable vote for anyone with good contentsπŸ˜‚ that's why I got into trouble if maintaining the VP😊 I think my mentors already knew how bad I am on managing the VP. I need to sit straight quietly for 3 days and stop the autovote services to get back the full VP.

Thank you for sharing your strategy 😍 luv you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency