This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

GreenWitchery

1F9E8A7F-4EC3-4A11-B029-F525EFB0FC6B.jpeg7D75D67C-D01E-417A-ACBD-CAF0B9FC1D15.jpegA843DE72-0E85-4D91-96B4-C341EDD89A04.jpeg

I am running the GreenWitchery.ca if you are interested in checking out what I offer as well as my blog has some good info

I have been practising in the holistic community for approximately 18 years now and as I have grown so has my work here on the stance of life.

So my goal is to help assist individuals in waking up to this New Earth energy and helping individuals find their connections to their inner wisdom. We work on releasing old patterns that no longer serve you at this time
I assist with healing channeled readings and energy work along with other modalities and tools to help guide people back into their balanced state
I am here to guide individual with getting in touch with themselves, as they strengthen their system of living in harmony with their newly found talents in a positive manner🙏
My desire in life is to help individuals to over come self limited belief systems they may hold one back from their true potentiality
All is very personal and with each individual it differs.
I am here to assist with realignment of mind,body& soul, with divine spiritual guidance. It is a pleasure to help guide YOU into a more balanced healthy state of being, finding harmony within as well as teaching you how to free yourself of imbalances.