This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Yay! The Hive Engagement League is back! At first when I noticed that I wasn't tagged in these posts for two weeks, I though that I fell out of the top ten. @treefrognada pointed out to me that actually there were no EL posts during that time. I'm very grateful to see that I'm still in the top ten! Yay! Threads has definitely skewed things a bit...😂!

Huge congratulations to my fellow top ten:
@rmsadkri, @nonsowrites, @jfang003, @treefrognada, @tokenizedsociety, @globetrottergcc, @merit.ahama, @jhymi, and @itwithsm! Truly excellent job y'all! Congratulations also to the lucky-number winners!

Thank you so very much for all that you do @abh12345! Thank you also to everyone that supports the Hive Engagement League, including the @ecency team, and the lucky-number sponsors!

On to another excellent week of engagement on our exceptional Blockchain! Onward and upward, together! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙