North Korean missile flying over Brazil.

In the dawn of this Monday, January 22, a North Korean missile about some of the cities of the Brazilian coast, towards the United States, As 3:16 I photographed him passing, see the image below:

Lua_Nova_ao_anoitecer,_Arboretum_Biofix,_UFPR,_Curitiba-PR.jpg

If you read here and still believe in this story, congratulations ended up participating in my trip of weed.

There are several opinions regarding the use of cannabis, against and in favor, from users and nonusers, here I will share with you a little of my experience with the plant.

My first contact was at age 14, I smoked my first time in a Narghile sitting on the curb with a group of friends, one of them was my childhood best friend, the feeling was amazing it's like I'm inside a movie.
I went back to smoking a few more times, but until I was 20 I had a hatred of who smoked marijuana, my girlfriend at the time always smoked, I got really pissed off about it. After she broke up with me, I went into depression and started smoking marijuana (cofff! Coff! Coff! 😏) But this is not a post about relationships but rather about the "hern of the bush" more specifically the benefits it can bring.

They say that when you smoke it gets more creative, well this is partly true, at least in my case, the herb puts me in a state of synchrony, both with my body and with the world around me, I happen to notice things that before they went unnoticed. In many moments she makes me reassess my values ​​and what is important for me, after I started smoking, I became a more patient person, my empathy for others also increased, before I was very cold and indifferent, today I am more warm and considerate, these are important factors for creative people, after all a possible definition of creativity is: "knowing how to evaluate the way things are organized around them, and readjusting the elements into a new organization."

I'm not apologizing, I think smoking or not is a personal choice and it depends on the conscience of each one.

I always said and heard that pothead was stupid, but criticizing people with criteria based on superficial observation does not strike me as intelligent. I even came to consider myself a smarter person as I was smoking a green, my social skills improved a lot, my ability to reason about objective and subjective issues has greatly improved, and I have had a significant gain in performance in whatever role I have tried to do.

But as I write this post I just realized that cannabis is prohibited in Brazilian territory, for me the consumption is so common that I forget that it is a crime to plant, sell or buy marijuana in Brazil, under the justification of poisoning our society, well I do not totally disagree with this justification after all, marijuana makes people more aware of the world around them, and this is rather a risk for our society's current organization, where powers are based on coercive systems, and perpetuation in them depends on massification of ignorance in the general population. Marijuana is a threat to our rulers because it makes people independent of them, creates self-sufficient people who can live in peace without the need of violence to resolve conflicts. I think that's why it's forbidden, for helping to form socially and intellectually free individuals.

The prohibition of cannabis in the West, in my opinion, seems to me more of a political maneuver, to continue the process of massing ignorance than actually protecting civil society, and the drug war was already lost before it even started. But this is subject to another post ...

Thanks to everyone who has read up to here and a good week.

Vlw, Flw.

Peace!

DQmVzzxg3yqcHUW1PQTEYf12fWMmJRPRzZBY4UFAzDyRuUQ (1).jpgdada.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency