Doodle Shapes

Hey again!

Coming back at you with a second drawing this week!

I don't really have a title for this one so it's gonna be Doodle Shapes.
image

For this I used Autodesk Sketchbook again. I played around with the wispy brush and got a pretty good shading in my middle colorful shape. I was honestly gonna scrap this one because I wasn't really feeling it about halfway through, but my boyfriend saw it and he really liked it, so I finished it, and you have him to thank if you like it too! This one took 4 hours to do.

image

For this one I used sharpies on my mixed media paper. Nothing really special about it. It prolly took about 3 hours to compose.

Thanks for viewing and if you have any comments or questions, then don't be afraid to comment!

Bye bye!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now