This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

360 Virtual Reality

How can we push both Steemit and Film together?

Most people on this platform are heavily involved in technology and innovative ideas, I wanted to see if I could raise some thoughts within steemit for a 360 video and virtual reality capability.

As the blockchain (Library Credits) is moving forward and stimulating future ideas within netflix, and YouTube, Facebook and Vimeo implementing the 360 capable platforms. I would love to see steemit impliment and support this new technology.

I know I am bias as I am a sucker for technology, but being a film maker by trade I am sure I not alone.

I will be doing more posts on 360vr and this social media platform. I want to look from ideas from you hopefully pushing this capability and to improve this section of the comunity on steemit.

Don't forget about your traditional cinema either!

alhoppo