Failure to Adjust the Dosage of Empathy

Why did I try to look through the window of view of others? Did I make an eye when I said empathy? Most of all decided, most hurt. I wish it would be a measure of the size of a meal, I say. Then there is a light of hope that surrounds me, so I can fix my factory settings again.

Source

It's a process. I love processes. When I stumble, I watch over whose bread I take, whose eyes I water. Therefore very nice. Then I say that the excess fat that he put on his bread would harm him, he wouldn't tangle me. He takes calories himself anyway.

I pray for the change of mentality that drives too much oil. Healthy food for all of us. I sincerely hope that a healthy nutrition program will support the peace of our hearts.

I've been more peaceful and happy since I started a healthy diet program. This is the motto of my nutrition program. Listen, relax. It is good to offer sherbet in this crowd in which there are transforming brains that turn the words of honey out of your mouth into poison. I decided to present sherbet to those who think my honeys are false.

Source

Little words, few mistakes, little peace, little heartbreak for all of us. Where there is minimization, there is peace. But I prefer not to apply this when writing. Because the slice is full of the desire to check how much the same request is not writing


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now