Being an emigrant

Describing this experience is something that sometimes you do not know how to do it, there are so many mixed feelings, so many memories invade you that it becomes difficult to capture. You leave your country for various political, economic, social or all reasons, that only think about improving your quality of life and that of your family, you carry your personal belongings in your suitcase and among those (memories, fear and hopes), we do not we stop to think how difficult it can be to adapt to that destination we are heading to, for so many reasons (climate, environment, culture) but the most difficult thing is to miss your own (your home, your family, your country), and When these feelings invade us we can do an exercise that sometimes I practice, it is to close my eyes and imagine being in your favorite place in your country. In my case I think about my house, my way, I feel in my furniture with my family, that helps me to feel that I am close to my own and that I must take refuge in God to feel calm and hopeful.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now