Relax & Action - Increasing the Sunday Vibe

Sunday is the day of chilling and relaxing!


Perfect time to listen to some beautiful music. Today I selected for you again a German based artist: Raz Ohara. This guy made two albums, released in respectively 2007 and 2009.

In particular his first album he released under the name "Raz Ohara & The Odd Orchestra" I very much like. It is kinda deep house, for sure downtempo with a sing/song writer approach; mostly electronic music, although it sounds quite often as acoustic (maybe some acoustic instrument where used, like the drums and guitar, but never researched this since I don't find it important to know).

What is important to know, the music is simply beautiful!

I like to listen to this album whenever I take a 100% relax mode, but also when I do the regular household chores, like cleaning, dishes, cooking and so on or even while I'm at work.

Don't be Fooled, at Moments you may want to get up on Your Feet!

Enlighten Your Day with Raz!


Artist: Raz Ohara & The Odd Orchestra
Album: Raz Ohara & The Odd Orchestra
Year: 2007
Country: Germany

(source & play full album)

Tracks

Happy Song
Kisses
One
Agony
The Case
Where He At
Counting Days
Wondering
Love For Mrs. Rhodes

Music

Spotify
Beatport
YouTube

Discography

Discogs

Gigs

Resident Advisor


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency