My Entry number two to Photo Fun Contest - Week 25 – “Macro Photography”

Hello! Today I present my second entry to the contest sponsored by my dear friend @claudiaz but is in the style of monomad. I found this flower in a garden and instead of plucking it to decorate a table and wither, I would prefer to take a photograph so that it lasts longer in the garden and in this photograph ... I hope you like it. A hug from this garden where a Caracas afternoon languishes to give way to the night that is illuminated with the light of the lamps and the certain aspect of decembrino birth

IMG_20180908_165157.jpg

Hola! Hoy les presento mi segunda entrada al concurso patrocinado por mi querida amiga @claudiaz pero está vez al estilo monomad.
Encontré esta flor en un jardín y en vez de arrancarla para adornar una mesa y se marchite, preferi tomar una fotografía para que dure más tiempo en el jardín y en esta fotografía... Espero sea de su agrado.

Un abrazo desde este jardín donde una tarde caraqueña languidece para darle paso a la noche que se ilumina con la luz de las lámparas y le dan cierto aspecto de nacimiento decembrino

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now