This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Life is more Beautiful than loosing it at a glance.

70ff9a4c15c09e52e4eca127afc08773.jpg
My girlfriend told me last night that it's over
between us.
I thought about it and I found out that life
without her is meaningless.
So I decided to kill myself.
I jumped from my reading table to my bed but I
didn't die.
I went to the express road and looked carefully
before crossing the road, nothing happened to me.
I drank 4 rubbers of lacasera with plenty pizza but
nothing happened
IMG_-x47eln.jpgam still bouncing

I took a lot of mangoes without swallowing the
seeds, yet I didn't see hell!
I proceeded to another level of concoction. I
prepared gizzard and kidney sauce with
strawberry juice and lots of fresh tomatoes, yet
nothing happened to me.
I ate cake, chocolate mixed with ice cream, still I
didn't die.

"Life is beautiful for those who take the risk to love and take the adventure to enjoy life." ― Debasish Mridha

I'm so worried now cause I just finished eating
fried rice with chilled Maltina and fresh fruit salad
but nothing has happened to me.
I'm really upset right now.

Show the world there's something to fight for. Your life is the proof that beauty can still be attained.” ― Lana M. H. Wilder

1502831960055.jpg

Friends, what do I do? Should I try fried plantain
and chicken with fresh milk? Will it work?
Advice me please, I'm waiting for your advice.

Thanks.
@edynigx