Electroneum Mobile Miner is now active

Hello steemians. just wanted to share a quick update of Electroneum - a mobile based crypto currency.

ELECTRONEUM is a crytpto currency which can you mine on your mobile devices.

Mobile app has been available for mobile devices for a quite a some time now but the mobile miner was not not activate until now.

I just got notification that Mobile Mining is activated so i launched to see it for my self. Currently I am running app on Moto E G4 - Android 6.0

Here is a platform details


Device - Moto E G4 - Android 6.0
Ram - 2 GB
Processor - 1.5GHz Qualcomm Snapdragon 617 MSM8952 octa core processor, Adreno 405 with 550 MHz GPU

As you can see on the below screen shot there are 33,460 miners/users mining currently.
Hash rate is 13 H/s on my device.


electro.png




It has been few months since i had downloaded the app. It's nice to see that the main feature that they had been advertising for months is finally here.




Are you using a Electroneum ? Have you started mining ? Please do let me know the details in the comment :D

follow me @pritpatel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now