My thoughts and reaction in the recent election

helloooo everyone it's me again and I'm here to share my thoughts and reaction about this recent election.
img_0.43300699756709626

Philippines is a one Democratic Country meaning us filipinos have the power to choose the leader that we think can lead and make our nation better. As we all know recently Ferdinand Marcos Jr.(bongbong marcos) won as a president this 2022 election by a wide gap, raking in more than 31 million votes last May 11,2022 while opposition leader and Vice President Leni Robredo lags behind with less than half of the front-runner’s votes.

I hope that during his leadership as a president, the people of our country will be prosperous and better and I hope that he will continue the project started by our former president, the build build build project that aims to beautify and make our country better. . I think his leadership will be good because I can see the progress that is happening and hopefully it will continue for the good of all.

Some say that he is the son of a thief and he is not a qualified person to be the president of our country, there are those who say that our country will only fall into poverty and the Filipino people will suffer more. There are those who say that he is one of the best who can be president because he has a heart for the Filipinos and the focus of his administration is to develop our country to be one of the greatest among all.

But for me I just want the Filipinos to live well and beautifully, whoever is leading our country. Whoever's goal is to organize and develop the country further more.

That's all of what my thoughts and reaction hope you all like it thankyouu!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now