This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Sharing is Caring

I know I am late to make a blog about this, but I'm pretty sure that I will never be late in letting you know about my experience in sharing blessing.

When I was in grade school, buying school supplies is my most favorite part of Back-to-school life. It made me more excited to go to school and to learn so that I could use my stuff that I picked out on my own. I know how it feels to have a cute and cool stuff while studying.

Sharing is Caring - Back-to-School


Sharing your blessing to those in need is one of the best feeling ever. On June 04, 2018, I was able to experience a Back-to-School Program by giving school supplies to 100 pupils of Macupit Elementary School. I may not be the one who finance the school supplies but I'm just so blessed that I have my Tita Elma in Hawaii who donated thousands of dollars worth of school supplies. So since I don't have money to donate, when she asked me to join her, with no doubt I said Yes. Helping my tita to distribute the school supplies was the only thing that I did to help but its really an amazing feeling!

PhotoGrid_1529097855892-01.jpeg

Macupit Elementary School is not my alma mater but we chose this school since this is school is still a multi grade school, meaning in one classroom there are two classes.(grades 1&2, 3&4, 5&6).

Macupit Bacarra Ilocos Norte is one of the rural town of Bacarra. The place is sorrounded by mountains and believe me or NOT, you need to find a specific place to have a cellphone network.

20180604_093129.jpg

The pupils and parents gladly welcomed us with a mini program. Pupils had their dance number and also parents showed us their talents. Like mother like daughter? Hehehehe. 🤔

20180604_100628.jpg

20180604_101357.jpg



The smile on their faces is priceless. 😍 There's nothing more satisfying than seeing a happy and smiling child. A child's smile is worth more than all the money in the world.

20180604_093735.jpg

PhotoGrid_1529302623345.jpg

I'm just so happy and flattered, I'm lucky and blessed to be part of this Back-to-School Program of my Tita. I wish and will try to help another school again next school year. This is the start and we will surely do it again!

20180604_102537.jpg

Thank you Macupit Elementary School

20180604_102602.jpg



"It is more blessed to give than to receive"

  • Acts 20:35