This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Graphic design dailies part 2

agriculture-close-up-cultivation-1002703.jpg

Hiiiiii,

How are you? At my last post, I said I will share some tips, trick, experiences, and tutorial on graphic design. So today I will share with you my journey on graphic design. How a finance student started to make a career in graphic design.

Yes, My major subject was finance when I was doing my MBA, that time my all thinking was related to corporate world, want to be a high-class Finance manager of a very big company or wanted to be a finance professor of any University or maybe a Business women but suddenly I got introduced to some designers whose design works amazed be and I decided to learn graphic design and I started to take a course on that. Both offline and online courses taken by me several times to upskilled myself.

At the beginning I didn't know that someone can earn money by their design, by a simple photoshop work or by their digital art, But when I come to know about marketplaces and when I joined some graphic design related groups on different social media I came to know how people earning money with their skills, by selling their creativity and so on. I got more energized for acquiring more deep knowledge about graphic design. still, now I am not flourished with my designs but I am satisfied with my current situation also and that's why I want to help unemployed students so that they can use their free time to gain some skill that might help them to make a career after completing studies.

Please share your feelings with me.

Good night.