RE: Why and how did Donald Trump rise to power and do you think his tenure can help the world if you ignore the obvious negatives? @ecotrain question of the week!

Trump dog whistled to me and told me exactly what I wanted to hear from a candidate.
That's a lot more than any other politician ever did with their obvious double talk and nods to the globalists.
I thought it was a joke at the very beginning but after I heard him speak about it, I believed something bigger was finally going on.
I was going to vote against the clinton crime family no matter what but I saw a man with a heart of gold in Trump and I decided to not only vote for him but support what he said he would do.
People are way way too impatient, cryptos are down for a few months,"OH NO ITS DEAD, IM SELLING AT A LOSS!" .
A 1/4 of the way into Trumps presidency "hillary is not in a jumpsuit at adult sleepaway camp in cuba?, WHY ISNT TRUMP ARRESTING HER YET, IT'S OBVIOUSLY NEVER GONNA HAPPEN!"
-that's what you sound like.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency