Acapulco Earthship

cosmo forest.jpg

Cosmo in da forest




This video is taken out of a Jeff Berwick video, you know those long ones where he goes on walks with his dog Lucy and talks about stuff.
It´s actually quite a good idea to do videos while walking the dog, if you are pressed for time, but I have plenty of time, so when I walk the dog, I walk the dog. We walk through beautiful forest, which has been left to itself to the Baltic Sea, sandy beaches and rocky shore, we got it all. I breathe consciously, balance over fallen trees, throw sticks and balls, this is my therapy in these crazy times, the forest, the sea and playing with a dog, who doesn´t give a damn about Corona.


Now I don´t really know what to make of Jeff Berwick, I have read conflicting stuff about him, but one of the signs of being a thinking adult is being able to separate the message from the messenger.





Good night and good luck!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency