Q&A With @Germangenius

q&a with Ronnie img.png

A Q&A POST WITH A DIFFERENCE: RONNIE IS SUPER-HUMAN. HE IS THE MOST HONEST, FOCUSED, AND DISCIPLINED PERSON I HAVE EVER MET.

Ronnie (@germangenius) is a LIFE, LOVE, HAPPINESS and NUTRITION COACH with the highest IQ ever tested by Mensa Germany. He is also the one who introduced me to Web3 and blogging on the Hive Blockchain. This is a story about how we met, followed by a few questions and answers from Ronnie.

Two months ago i went to a hippie gathering in the mountains. we were camping at 1500m altitude, in the Sierra Cazorla, Andalucia. The intention of the gathering was to create a space of healing, with participants collaborating to refrain from using drugs or stimulants of any kind, and to only eat raw vegan food.

One day while in the main circle i saw Ronnie doing naked yoga by the fire. i noticed him again the next day, gliding gracefully through an angel walk. later he was wearing a space suit and he looked like an android character from Dragonball Z. We finally met properly while doing a task for the organization of the community, bringing food from the parking lot to the kitchen. We walked and talked.

I felt comfortable with him because he had such a forthright manner. We could immediately see in each other the desire to be free and independent. This helped me to feel that i could understand Ronnie, and begin to trust him. There were many people i met at the festival but Ronnie is the only one that i am still talking with regularly. We have so much more to explore!

Dominic: "What is your message to the world?"
Ronnie: Eat healthy every day, work out every day.
that will solve all problems more or less: My blog will tell you more.

Dominic: "When did you start your journey to become a Super Human?"
Ronnie: "In 2013 I passed the german Mensa IQ test. Before that I was not sure if I fell on my head on time too much. I accepted my high potential and decided to grow."

Dominic: "Who is a person who has had a lot of influence to help you become the person that you are today?"
Ronnie: "My grandmother who was an outstanding person."

Dominic: "What happened to get you out of the system?"
Ronnie: "I got sick of the babylon life and I decided to change my life and the planet instead of ending my life."

Dominic: "What do you want in your life?"
Ronnie: "I want to have a peaceful earth for my children. I realized nobody else will save this planet if I don´t do it so I fight alone for years already. I want to be free."

Read Ronnie's story about meeting me at the rainbow gathering here.

Read a selection of Ronnie's top blog posts.
@germangenius/simple-solution-to-end-pandemic
@germangenius/top-10-best-ways-how
@germangenius/the-5-basics-of-living

Thanks to everybody for reading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency