A bit spring like, flaming hot and a few thousand birds.

DSC_0607.JPG

I feel certain frot can make that look better

At the farm today. I do not live there in winter.
I just go to feed 3 stray cats, 1 stray dog, deer and birds.

About a thousand of them were in the trees today (birds) singing away. Not sure if it was a thank you to me or just their realization spring is on the way and they can mate.

30 deer passed by, never seen 30 before. 12 yes, 13 yes, 30 no.

I sat looking into the fire.

And pondered on the fact that wood gets two lives. 1 giving us air, the other giving us heat.

As I watched the flames a jumping around, I could not help but think of people.
All of the above in fact. Birds, deer, cats and fire. Not a single one of them has to listen to politicians rambling on about their latest hoax.

Vote for me I will do this, then do the complete opposite once installed into the power chamber of greed.

Never a straight answer is there with a poli named tician. Yet the masses still believe all the lies that fall from their lips.

Here is Justin who's father gave away the bank of Canada to the thieves at the IMF.

Matt Hancock in the UK does the same, he can not answer a yes or no question, do they get training for this I wonder?......

If you have 16 minutes of your life to throw away watching a total scam artist here it is. I would say he but that is far too polite.


Unconscious people.

As I made my way back to the apartment from the farm, I could not help but notice the amount of people still wearing a face nappy. In the middle of nowhere some of them, still donning the diaper for the face.

I am driving along as most people do with no mask and the heater on pumping 100's of liters of air a minute into my car. Where is their logic at exactly?

The obedient always think of themselves as virtuous rather than just cowards.

When will they wake up and see the lies they have been told are truth? I have no idea..

A bunch of parasites have run a system into the ground, their own system. Money backed by nothing was only ever going to revert to nothing.

Live in fear, break up communities, make people choose left, right, middle, trans, lbgtq, feminism, ism's ism's and more ism's.

Around 2000 years at best guess is how long the divide and conquer has lasted.

Around 100 years is the average life span of a Fiat money. We are over that 100 years, but as you may note. those hoarding it are the liars that choose to deceive.

I do hope Bill Gates chokes on his money. Soros too and that fraud Klaus Schwab.

When you have never had an ordinary life, stood in airports waiting to depart, when all you know is a private jet. Own island, and buddies that are billionaires. You never get to see what we see. And we see you for what you are worth. Nothing more than bits of paper.

Bitcoin is it at what price today? how many thousands of bits of paper buys one? That shows you what Fiat is worth. NOTHING.

Have a superb week and take no notice of the nutters. :-)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency