Sustainable Development and Life Without Exploitation

Dear steemit users,

I would like to introduce myself and my goals here, to the steemit community.

My nickname is simply @kid because I love the clear mind children have. I came from a small country, located in Central Europe, known as the Czech Republic.

I will try to focus primarily on our future in these uncertain times. Our life is pretty much oriented towards money, and many people forgot to care about others in this chase. Equality, higher living standards and humanity hand in hand with sustainable development and protection of nature are the keys to a better world.

Publishing on steemit is a great opportunity for us all, as we can contribute in a peaceful manner.

How do you make everyone happier?

Cya, @kid ;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now