Best Tips on Where To Find Handmade Lip Balm With All Natural Ingredients - Mr Bear Family - Grooming

Hi There..... Do you use lip balm to treat your dry lips?

If I don’t use lip balm, my lips dry up completely and then I bite off pieces of dried skin. Often I end up with a bleeding lip because I pull off too much skin. Oh my, perhaps I am a cannibal without realizing it? 😳

Nah, I don’t think so, but what would you say if I told you I was a stone-cold killer? Yes, and my husband’s one as well. We both killed only 2 days ago. I did in the morning, and he was at it in the evening. 😎

I am telling you the truth. There was nothing else we could do. They were just crawling up and down on our living room walls. They would have been alive if they only would have stayed outside. Is that too much to ask? Stupid spiders. 😏

You don’t see me invading their homes and stalking their pets. Yes, flies are the only pets we can keep. Before we moved, we had a house with a cellar and a basement that seemed to be the breeding ground for gigantic spiders of sometimes up to 8 or even 10 cm diameter wide. 😬

Once I put my foot down on a spider to kill it, and it just walked off as if nothing happened. If he could have, I bet he would have stuck his tongue out, too. So we fled the house and moved to an apartment. Haha, no, of course not. Our kids grew up and left home, so we moved to something smaller. 😄

Ok, high time to tell you more about the lip balm I received from Mr Bear Family, in exchange for my honest opinion.

Mr Bear Family 6.jpg

https://www.mrbearfamily.com/products/skincare#lip-balm

What is Mr Bear Family
Mr Bear Family offers high quality products for beard, moustache, hair, shaving and skin.
The products are made of natural ingredients and produced in small batches.
We create our own formulas and the whole range is free from synthetic preservatives and
other additives normally used to prolong the shelf life of beauty products.
Mr Bear Family offers everyday luxury feeling at affordable prices without compromising with the quality.
Made with care in Gothenburg, Sweden

Why choose Mr Bear Family?
The ingredients used are carefully selected and of high quality. Mr Bear Family uses natural ingredients and strive to make products that work in symbiosis with our bodies and nature. Not many people know this, but Mr Bear Family has its own manufacturing facilities where they create recipes, blend and produce most of the products themselves. For example, every tin of beard balm is opened, filled and closed by hand.

The Vision
We don’t strive to become the world’s biggest brand,
we strive to offer the world’s greatest products.

The mission
Mr Bear Family strive to give you the same experience as any other high-end/commercial product, just without all the bullshit. There are always shortcuts, ways to make things easier, but to achieve genuine quality you need to take the long road and do it right. Mr Bear Family takes the long road!

Lip Balm Pink Grape (15ml)

Mr Bear Family 9.jpg

https://www.mrbearfamily.com/products/lip-balm-pink-grape

An all natural, handmade lip balm with a scent of fresh pink grapefruit.

A lip care with all-natural ingredients, such as Coconut oil, Jojoba oil, Beeswax and Shea butter. This scented lip balm is a powerful ally in the fight against chapped lips. The color is clear, and the balm is easily applied.

Scent
Enjoy the scent of sweet pink grapefruit while you give your lips moisture and care.

Application
Use your finger or a lip-brush to apply.

Mr Bear Family 1.jpg

My opinion on the Pink Grape lip balm
I was very anxious to try this one, because I absolutely hate grape fruit. However, I was pleasantly surprised, because unlike the grapefruit the lip balm isn't bitter. You get a hint of citrus and exotic fruits, but it's not bad at all. 😊

Lip Balm Mint (15 ml)

Mr Bear Family 8.jpg

https://www.mrbearfamily.com/products/lip-balm-mint

A handmade lip balm with all natural ingredients. With a scent of fresh mint.

Handmade with all natural ingredients like Coconut Oil, Jojoba Oil, Beeswax, and Shea Butter, this scented lip balm is a powerful ally in the fight against chapped lips. Enjoy the scent of fresh mint while you give your lips a beautiful shine. The color is clear and the balm is easily applied.

Application:
Use your finger or a lip-brush to apply.

Mr Bear Family 3.jpg

My opinion on the Mint lip balm
You immediately get the scent of mint when you open the box. The mint is very present in this lip balm, but it's not too strong if you ask me. 😀

Lip Balm Coconut (15ml)

Mr Bear Family 7.jpg

https://www.mrbearfamily.com/products/lip-balm-coconut

Handmade lip balm with all natural ingredients.
This tropical scented lip balm is a powerful ally in the fight against chapped lips.

Handmade with all natural ingredients like Coconut Oil, Jojoba Oil, Beeswax, and Shea Butter, this tropical scented lip balm is a powerful ally in the fight against chapped lips. Enjoy the scent of coconut while you give your lips a beautiful shine. The color is clear and the balm is easily applied.

Application:
Use your finger or a lip-brush to apply.

Mr Bear Family 4.jpg

My opinion on the Coconut lip balm
I am a sucker for everything with coconut. I love the scent and the taste of this one. Obviously, this is my favorite of the 3 lip balms. 😋

In general, the lip balms are very easy to use, and the package is super cute and handy. They are perfect to take with you in your handbag. The consistency is very smooth and you instantly feel that your lips are moisturized. 😊

Something that always makes me happy is that it's a natural lip balm. It contains beeswax, which protects the lips from ultraviolet rays. Since they made it from natural ingredients, you can use it for any other part of the body. 😍

I usually put lip balm on before I go to bed, so that it heals while I am sleeping. That's enough information about my bedtime rituals. 😂

Hope you like my blog.....Until next time.....Have a nice day

Renata (Seadbeady)

Enjoyed this post? Never miss out on future posts and receive the next blog posts in your Email inbox

Follow me on Instagram

Follow me on Bloglovin to save posts, create collections, and follow other blogs all in one

Join me in my Facebook group to get more involved, if you want to be in my next gift guide, or just keep in touch

Want to be on my blog next time?? Want me to review your product?? Just send me a message at seadbeady@telenet.be

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency