There is a difference between love and intimacy

img_0.09224078858772725.jpg
https://pixabay.com/illustrations/vintage-scrapbook-watercolor-1283396/
Love can be stopped.
You need to mediate in one situation or another. For example, if the person you love is insulting your love, when you have no regard for yourself at all, you can stop asking me if I should stop this love.
The bond is dead.
But only those who are in love will know that love is a habit.
I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you.
He who has given his best love may say that his love is gone.
Some relationships are moving forward, not because they are still in love.
Relationships are no longer very happy.
But we can not stop each other.
It can never be stopped.
The fetters are dead.
I love you as much as I love you.
She could not feel it
Do not blame your loved one for the day he or she appears.
There really is an end to love.
Repentance cannot be fixed.
Have you ever had someone come back to you and do it over and over again?
They were the ones I loved so much, right? When they came back, did we accept them?
Think again ..
People we loved
But if you fall in love, you will be angry, as if you were angry.
The bond only binds to the person you love
I love you when you're gone
I realized ..
That's why they came back not because they love you
I will never forget the time I was loved.
Love people, try not to fall in love, or try to break the bond.
Some relationships are not good
Have you ever seen it go on because it could not be stopped?
People ... rather than add another acquaintance to do something new
Old, they are patient even when they are not good.
People do not want new injuries.
They are still suffering from old injuries.
Strangely enough, I
Bad ... class to send to school ....
I do not have any bonds .. I just love ..
Love is not crazy ....
It's crazy to be in bondage.
Love, but make the bonds break.
The one who is still in love ...
It hurts the most to go away.
But I was able to trust it
The person you fell in love with ... when you were together
It hurt the most.
@makhinoo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency