If you cry, cry. When you have finished crying, you need to keep quiet

img_0.3134681430643623.jpg
https://pixabay.com/illustrations/girl-sad-cry-eyes-tears-anime-5982324/

Everyone is having a hard time, and the pain is different, the injuries are different, the depth is different.
Some will think it would be nice if I was gone. Some would think it would be nice if I had a lot of money.
There will be people who think that if he falls in love again, he will take care of himself.
The only difference is that each injury is the same as soon as it hurts.
No matter what hurts ....
It's not that I'm weak with the thought that I'm a woman.
It is not because I am weak that I have no one to comfort me.
If it hurts, cry for comfort.
But forget everything you feel when you cry.
Everyone has their dreams and goals.
You need to have the courage to continue to pursue those dreams alone.
A brave woman .......
I'm not calling a girl who is no longer in pain.
She is a woman who does not lose her smile even when she is in pain.
A smart woman does not reach the heights only by pushing from behind.
@makhinoo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency