This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Self Motivation, Self Reflection, The Man on a mission!


Source

I rented a space for you in my head and you sold it!

I gave you my shoes and sold it!

I gave you my attention you turned your back on me!

I loved you with an everlasting love and you stabbed me with hate!

I put my life on the line for you but you took it!

I began in success but you ended it.

I rose but you made sure I fall!

They gave me laughter, you replaced it with tears.

They gave me music you brought noise!

I had wings you made sure I will never fly

I had opportunities you never let me take them.

I believed you replaced them with fears and doubt.

I was alive but you killed me.

You said i will never make it,

You were happy in my tribulations

You wanted everything failures,

You told me i can't make it.

You wanted to recreate a shadow of all my evil.

Today I am willed to go against you.

I am killing all the darkness you left in me.

I am breathing light into my life!

I am changing my story

I am becoming my best version!

I will succeed in all I desire.

I am the actor!

I am the leader and wherever I lead you will follow.

I am not stopping.

I am a man on the mission!

I will move and see clearer no matter how foggy!

I will succeed!

Note: We all go through alot, I have had time to reflect on my life and challenges and decide that none should stop us from living our dream. I had time to do a personal reflection and to believe more in what I have accomplished and still can. I thank everyone who has supported me, it's time to pick up the baton and keep moving.