What a wonderful world 2021

pexels_aleksandr_burzinskij_4834515.jpg

It is funny that if I remember few years ago we was complaining about the immigration, about the prices and of course about the politics. I guess this is same everywhere in the world doesn`t matter where are u from.

When this pandemic happened I thought this can bring the people closer to each other even we are closed to our houses since we had the same enemy. The Covid 19.

But going trough my news feed on many social media platforms and news sites I have to realize that I was very very wrong.
The ruling class (which is full of sick people imo) made a good job.
We are more divided like before the pandemic.

The most popular topic nowadays:

  • Vaccination and those who are against it
  • Russia against USA
  • China against everybody
  • Fight between the left and the right in the politics
  • and of course the all time favourite racism

My really honest opinion is that now I am just waiting when the aliens will attack us. Because that is my last guess that can help to fix these problems in our world. To unite the humanity instead of separating us.

The situation nowadays is that if you choose option A than you became a enemy of B and if you choose B you became the enemy of A.
And the worst case where I also belong is when you don`t choose A neither B so you became a public enemy NO.1.

I try to stay far from politics as I always mention it also in my comments but I can not hide. Where ever I go this topic will find me. And I am sick of it. Does not matter which party you choose. ( There is no left without right and there is no right without left )
Some people use to say that they choose that one which is not that much wrong like the another one. But HEY the answer is there in they answer. They know that both is wrong. Both is corrupt and both doesn`t care about the people they just care how much they can put in they own pocket.

I really believe that every life matters but again most of the people want me to choose a colour. NO! I WILL NOT!!!! EVERY LIFE MATTERS! I do not mind the colour of the skin. Everyone have a red blood so we are same. There are just GOOD or BAD people that`s it. This is the two option.

Than honestly let me share my thoughts about the vaccines.

Why is it a big deal if somebody want it or not? Me, I try to wait as long as I can before I get it. Until than I try to keep the health protocols if I am at work or if I go to buy grocery. But I am really afraid that if ever we wanna go home with my little family to the place where we use to live than we have to get the vaccine and I am just praying that until that time they will find out if there are side effect or not.
But if someone want to have it asap than I will don`t judge him or her. That is they life not mine. And why should I judge them? If that is they decision if they think that is good for them than they are free to do what ever they like.
OK If the government would like to make it mandatory than I will disagree with that option since at the moment nobody do not want to take a responsibility if there will be a death because of the side effect of the vaccines.

The purpose of this post was to share my opinion and to show that there are people who don`t want to hurt option A or B, just they wanna belong to option C or D. And instead of seeing them as a enemy we should start to try to understand each other. If we disagree in one topic we can still have similar interest in something else.

So my suggestion to the end of this post is: If you disagree with something than avoid that topic. No need to comment no need to say nothing. You don`t have to prove that you know it better and start to argue. It will make you stressful and with the stress you will hurt yourself too.

Photo by Aleksandr Burzinskij from Pexels

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency