Warm garden

Warm garden


Yesterday I caught a bird that has just arrived here, these birds are only here during the summer. It had somehow gotten into the tool room and couldn't get out.. so I had to caught him.
So I took the opportunity to quickly take some pictures, luckily this bird didn't run away far after that, but when I let it go it calmly walked around my garden with its companion, and came under the kitchen window to say hello again several times. Here in Estonia we name this bird Linavästrik (Motacilla alba) ... I not know how it is in English , but it is bird what is here all time in summer time .

but what makes me feel good after a long winter is how I see fresh green grass on the garden again, which grows quickly, so I have to bring out the lawnmower again, you can work with it all day here and it's like a light exercise in the gym. But after that, the body also trembles and the muscles are nicely separated from the bones... :))) Summer fun times :)))

I be back soon what more garden photos, I have soon lot more bugs too :))


I was use here my Sony A6000
I was use here my Sony E Macro 30 mm lens







H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency