Small winter walk

Small winter walk


Every day I can feel how the cold is getting less and less out in day .. the thick clothes I wear while walking in the forest make me sweat too quickly now ... I need them less, because the day is warmer. Every day I see how the sun has risen higher and it does not crawl low through the day where it does not rise above the trees.

But still no Deer ... I had no luck in this last 3 weeks , but I not give up, they fill be back and I get more cool deer photos ;) .... Now I go make coffee and I try see what more I can photography .


I was use here my Sony NEX-5T
I was use here my Sony Kit lens 16-50 mm .


Winter is a funny thing, it makes you feel cold, but at the same time it brings warm dreams to life when the morning sun rises.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency