Red market 👀

img_0.5152553290304925.jpg

Today, it's nice to wake up and watch everything go red in the market, all the coins have come down at the same time, which makes me a lot calmer, because I know the problem isn't me that I've bought something really shitty, but the problem is coming out of the crypto market. ( Evergrande Losses ) .. There's big news coming out of that name, and you can see that big corporations are in big debt again, but it also means that someone is printing a lot of money now, and that should make all the coins go up again, because the inflation is what always helps us in the crypto market.

If you have Money what have wait to come in coin world, it is now time to buy some coins more up . I not say you need to put all in , but buy some coins up what are strong but have now low price.

Take Advantage of This Crypto Market Crash

Global investors have their eyes peeled on the Evergrande Group

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency