One summer day

I be soon back what new photos... it been here very rainy and cold , lot bugs not want be out what cold especially if the night cold is here... lot times it is warm here been last years in same time .


I used here my Sony NEX-5T
and I was use here my Sony Macro lens 3.5/30 mm


Here one good small story :))

One summer day, a group of bugs gathered together to play a game of hide and seek. The first bug to be "it" was a little ladybug who eagerly counted to ten while the other bugs scurried off to hide.

The ladybug finished counting and started to search for the other bugs. She looked under leaves and behind tree trunks, but she couldn't find anyone. Just as she was starting to get frustrated, she heard a tiny voice say, "Psst! Over here!"

The ladybug looked around and spotted a small ant waving at her from inside a crack in the ground. "You found me!" the ant exclaimed.

Feeling proud of herself, the ladybug continued to search for the other bugs. She looked high and low, but nobody seemed to be around. Suddenly, she heard a loud buzzing noise, and a big fat fly flew right into her face.

"Hey, watch where you're going!" the ladybug exclaimed.

"Sorry, sorry," the fly apologized. "I was just trying to get away from the spider. He's been chasing me all morning!"

The ladybug thought for a moment and then had an idea. "I know where we can hide," she said. "Follow me!"

The ladybug led the fly and the ant to a nearby flower patch, where they all squeezed inside one of the flowers. The spider searched high and low but couldn't find them, and soon gave up and went away.

The bugs all cheered and high-fived each other. "That was close," the ant said.

"Yeah, we really bugged out," the fly joked.

The ladybug rolled her eyes but couldn't help but smile. It had been a fun game, even if they had cheated a little bit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency