I had to buy one for myself

I had to buy one for myself


Finally, I'm also forced to buy these headphones that don't have wires, I've thrown away a lot of small ear buds in the last six years, what with wires, I change them almost every few months. In the end, it made me angry because the wires always got stuck somewhere or were in a knot that took a few minutes to open, especially if the wires are very long :)) their wires are very weak, especially at the places that are on the side of the buttons, a slight pull or getting stuck somewhere will immediately break the connections from inside the button ๐Ÿคจ . I really don't like the fact that I have Bluetooth attached to my head which is quietly destroying my brain :)) but I'm forced to buy it because I don't want to spend money on new buttons every few months anymore.

So I found them in the store PHILIPS 1000 Series, which were not the most expensive either, I paid only 50 euros for them, the rest were too expensive, especially those evil famous apple headphones that are sold for 200 to 300 euros, which is an absurd price ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚, I just don't understand people who pay brand prices ๐Ÿซก, but the ones here what I have are just as valuable and same good :))

and they can work very good 6+12 hours play + I read on box that they are also splash and sweat resistant , I have no idea how true it is , but I can always try it in my morning coffee cup ๐Ÿ˜‚, once in and out and I'll know if it works when it gets wet ๐Ÿ˜†... BUt all the rest I have nothing bad to say just now ... also they not rattle when the music is very loud and does not allow the volume to be turned up too much to hurt the ears.

I hope they last the next five years before I have to get new ones again ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€, So I don't need to buy new ones with a cord every few months.


I was use here my Samsung A50 phone .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency