I do food and I look market

Today I made a little chicken stew out of things that came from the garden, the only things that haven't come from there are potatoes and chicken , but tomatoes and cucumbers and beans and mushrooms come from here. But when everything was done, I forgot to take pictures then because I was eating too fast and after eating I realized that I had to take pictures, so you can see the bowl which is half empty.

for a couple of days I've been watching the market closely and trying to figure out what the next big move is going to be because the market has been very quiet, the only thing that has moved strongly and very strangely is HIVE.... Fast it was go up then same fast it was come down :)) ... it was 1 $ and now it sit there where all was start in low :))) ... it seems that someone is preparing ... all coin market start soon move lot , the question is how this profit, what was come from this HIVE 1 $ move will be used, either for our big page or it be used in private hands again :))) we soon see :))


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency