Garden walk and funny fly

Garden walk and funny fly


The sun was shining and the birds were singing in the quiet garden. I decided to take a walk around my small garden and admire the beautiful flowers that had bloomed overnight. As I strolled along the path, something caught my attention - a group of bugs scurrying around on the leaves.

I bent down to take a closer look, and to my surprise, there were bugs of all shapes and sizes - some tiny, some large, some colorful, and some dull. They were everywhere! I pulled out my macro camera to capture their unique and funny faces.

As I clicked away, I spotted a particularly large fly buzzing around. It had a comical expression on its face, as if it was a little mad that I was intruding on its space. The fly looked almost as big as my camera lens, and I couldn't resist trying to get a closer shot.

I crept closer and closer, trying not to disturb the other bugs around. Turned out, the fly was quite stubborn and would not move from its spot. It seemed to be saying, "You shall not pass!"

I couldn't help but laugh at the sight of it. The garden was full of life and every bug seemed to have a personality of its own. As I made my way back inside, I couldn't wait to go through the pictures I had taken. It just goes to show that there's always something new to discover, even in the smallest of places.


I use here my Sony NEX-5T
I use here my Sony 3.5/30 mm Macro lens.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency