Cold morning walk

Cold morning walk


When I go for a walk in the morning, I discover that the small river has suddenly lost its water, it happens every time when a cold night comes and it closes all the taps in the ground, and what remains is a light flow of water.
I can even see through the hole how thick the ice is and then I can see a little water under the ice, but a few days ago the whole riverbed was covered with strong flowing water, not even the ice could be seen. One slight degree of warmth comes again, then this big water is fast back :)


I was use here my Samsung A50 phone .



But for that I baked a lot of pancakes and made enough of them to last two days. I don't have a lot of jam just now , but I find that there was a jar of jam made from apricots in the fridge.... I going to use this on pancakes :)) I hope all have week start good and some cool plans to post more soon. I am busy what market today also .... but....but I be soon back more out and post more nature photos.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency