An easy walk

An easy walk in the forest, and as I thought today a wild deer came up the road to meet me, who was walking along the road. At first it did not believe that a person was walking on same road, and tried to move even closer to me, but then it suddenly realized that I was a person and it jumped very fast hide under the trees so that I could not see him again. Npr I be soon back on same road and I going to see it more soon. I know they all like to walk on this same road where I walk. Also this year winter snow was come very fast ... lot times it come in last month or in last weeks :))

I was use here my two cameras .... Sony NEx-5T and my Sony A6000

Just to play and see how they two work if I try to use them both on the same day.

And Lens what I use it 55-210 mm Sony


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency